Advertise on ITWeb         Sat, 17 Nov, 22:15:07 PM


   

 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace Debbie Visser
angela@itweb.co.za debbiev@itweb.co.za
082 331 5675 073 134 5918
   
 

Events co-ordinator

Events manager

Julia Koma Bronwen Hampshire
julia@itweb.co.za bronwen@itweb.co.za
072 911 3301 083 354 6885
   

Customer services manager

Telesales executive

Lerato Mathize Innes Ncube
lerato@itweb.co.za innes@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294
   
Bonita Aita Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Bonita Aita Mhleli Mthunzi
bonita@itweb.co.za mthunzi@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Eddy Mlambo

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Ntando Sibanda Eddy Mlambo
ntando@itweb.co.za eddy@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Barbara Mungofa  

Telesales executive

 
Barbara Mungofa  
barbara@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294  
   
 


 

2019
ITWeb Cloud Summit 2019
Date: 12 February 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Governance, Risk & Compliance 2019
Date: 20 February 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Business Intelligence & Analytics Summit 2019
Date: 12 & 13 March 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Business Automation Summit 2019
Date: 9 April 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Security Summit 2019
Date: 28 – 29 May 2019
Venue: Sandton Convention Centre
   
2018
IBM Unleash the heart of your Enterprise - Johannesburg
Date: 13 November 2018
Venue: Summer Place, Hyde Park
IBM Unleash the heart of your Enterprise - Cape Town
Date: 15 November 2018
Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town
Unify Unified Communication - Johannesburg
Date: 20 November 2018
Venue: The Venue, Melrose Arch
Unify Unified Communication - Durban
Date: 21 November 2018
Venue: The Oyster Box, Umhlanga Rocks, Durban
-->Unify Unified Communication - Cape Town
Date: 22 November 2018
Venue: One&Only, Cape Town


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.


CONTACT US

Angela MaceTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Angela Mace.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.