Advertise on ITWeb         Thu, 19 Jul, 11:54:19 AM


   

 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace Debbie Visser
angela@itweb.co.za debbiev@itweb.co.za
082 331 5675 073 134 5918
   
 

Conference Director

Conference Manager

Allyson Towle Jacqui e'Silva
allyson@itweb.co.za jacqui@itweb.co.za
0823220041 079 196 6300
   
 

Events manager

Events Assistant

Bronwen Hampshire Lebogang Malefetse
bronwen@itweb.co.za lebogang@itweb.co.za
083 354 6885
   

Customer services manager

Events Assistant

Lerato Mathize Abigail Phapu
lerato@itweb.co.za abigail@itweb.co.za
083 290 5147  
   
Bonita Aita

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Innes Ncube Bonita Aita
innes@itweb.co.za bonita@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Mhleli Mthunzi Ntando Sibanda
mthunzi@itweb.co.za ntando@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Eddy Mlambo Barbara Mungofa

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Eddy Mlambo Barbara Mungofa
eddy@itweb.co.za barbara@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
 


 

2018
Meeting of Minds: ITWeb Artificial Intelligence 2018
Date: 1 August 2018
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb GDPR Update 2018
Date: 7 November 2018
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Business Automation Summit 2018
Date: 22 November 2018
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Cloud Summit 2019
Date: 12 February 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Governance, Risk & Compliance 2019
Date: 20 February 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Business Intelligence & Analytics Summit 2019
Date: 12 & 13 March 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Security Summit 2019
Date: 28 – 29 May 2019
Venue: Sandton Convention Centre
   
2018
Genesys G-Summit Johannesburg 2018
Date: 17 July 2018
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
Next-Generation Contact Centre Seminar
Date: 18 July 2018
Venue: The Venue, Melrose Arch
The Margin Channel Survey Banquet
Date: 30 August 2018
Venue: The Polo Room, Inanda Club
Experience Micro Focus Universe 2018
Date: 6 September 2018
Venue: Polo Room, Inanda Club, Inanda, Johannesburg
Brainstorm CIO Banquet 2018
Date: 24 October 2018
Venue: The Polo Room, Inanda Club


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.


CONTACT US

Allyson TowleCharmaine ShangaseTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Allyson Towle or Jacqui e'Silva.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.