Contacts

Contacts

Postal

P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Physical

326 Rivonia Boulevard South Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294
Fax (011) 807-2020
Email events@itweb.co.za

Angela Mace, Events director Angela Mace Events director
Events director
Angela Mace, Events director

082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za

Debbie Visser, Events business development director - Events Debbie Visser Events business development director - Events
Events business development director - Events
Debbie Visser, Events business development director - Events

073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za

Allyson Towle, Conference director Allyson Towle Conference director
Conference director
Allyson Towle, Conference director
Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager Bronwen Hampshire Events manager
Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager

083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za

Janine Harding, Events Co-ordinator Janine Harding Events Co-ordinator
Events Co-ordinator
Janine Harding, Events Co-ordinator

071 505 2508
janine@itweb.co.za

Abigail Phapu, Events assistant Abigail Phapu Events assistant
Events assistant
Abigail Phapu, Events assistant
Lebogang Malefetse, Events assistant Lebogang Malefetse Events assistant
Events assistant
Lebogang Malefetse, Events assistant
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive Innes Ncube Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza, Telesales executive Malvin Tembedza Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza, Telesales executive
Vincent Mahlangu, Telesales executive Vincent Mahlangu Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Vincent Mahlangu, Telesales executive

011 8073294
vincent@iweb.co.za

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Urban Café Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor