Contacts

Postal

P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Physical

326 Rivonia Boulevard South Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294
Fax (011) 807-2020
Email events@itweb.co.za

Angela Mace, Events director
Angela Mace Events director
Events director
Angela Mace, Events director

082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za

Debbie Visser, Business development director
Debbie Visser Business development director
Business development director
Debbie Visser, Business development director

082 331 5675
debbie@itweb.co.za

Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire Events manager
Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager

083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za

Ros Hinchcliffe, Events Manager – Mega Events
Ros Hinchcliffe Events Manager – Mega Events
Events Manager – Mega Events
Ros Hinchcliffe, Events Manager – Mega Events

076 212 9387
ros@itweb.co.za

Julia Koma, Events co-ordinator
Julia Koma Events co-ordinator
Events co-ordinator
Julia Koma, Events co-ordinator

072 911 3301
julia@itweb.co.za

Lerato Mathize, Customer Relations Manager
Lerato Mathize Customer Relations Manager
Customer Relations Manager
Lerato Mathize, Customer Relations Manager
Abigail Phapu, Matchmaking & telesales executive
Abigail Phapu Matchmaking & telesales executive
Matchmaking & telesales executive
Abigail Phapu, Matchmaking & telesales executive
Barbara Munfoga,
Barbara Munfoga
Bonita Aita, Telesales executive
Bonita Aita Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Bonita Aita, Telesales executive
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive
Innes Ncube Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive

011 807 3294
innes@itweb.co.za

Mhleli Mthunzi, Telesales executive
Mhleli Mthunzi Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Mhleli Mthunzi, Telesales executive

011 807 3294
mhleli@itweb.co.za

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Display Sponsors