Advertise on ITWeb         Sun, 01 Nov, 00:48:41 AM

Join us in celebrating the ICT industry's top achievers
Confirm your attendance at this exclusive business breakfast today!

Criteria to consider:

Judging Process
» Members of the public and the IITPSA are invited to nominate candidates on ITWeb's Web site.
» The judging panel will shortlist 10 IT Personality and 10 Visionary CIO candidates, out of the received nominations. Members of the public will be invited to vote for their favourite candidate using an online voting facility.
» Based on the public votes and the adjudication of the panel, 5 IT Personality and 5 Visionary CIO finalists will be announced.
» Each finalist will be interviewed by the judges.
» The winners of both awards will be announced at IITPSA's Annual President's Awards Breakfast at Montecasino on the 6 November 2014.

Event Sponsor

Gold Sponsor
Registration Sponsor


Judging Panel
IITPSA President's Awards breakfast
Event sponsor

Telkom Business is part of Telkom SA SOC Limited, one of Africa’s largest telecommunications companies, providing integrated communication solutions to business customers across various sectors. With its combined offering of fixed voice, data, cloud and mobile capabilities, it is well positioned to be the converged ICT market leader. For more information, please visit
Awards announcement

The 2014 winners of both awards will be announced at the IITPSA President's Awards breakfast event on 6 November 2014 at the Montecasino Ballroom.

Click here to view the IITPSA President's Awards 2013 gallery.
IT Personality

Barry Dwolatzky & Mteto Nyati

Rob Stokes

Asher Bohbot

Mark Levy

Ivan Epstein
Visionary CIO

Sal Laher

Sello Mmakau

Sandi Macfie

Patrick Monyeki

Carl Louw

Rabelani Dagada
Professor Helena Barnard
Gordon Institute of Business Science
Neville Willemse
Head of Consulting, Gartner Africa
Ranka Jovanovic
Editorial director, ITWeb
Adrian Schofield
Vice president of IITPSA
Tony Parry
Executive Director & CEO, IITPSA
Rabelani Dagada
Immediate past president of IITPSA
Wellington Matope
President of IITPSA
Barry Dwolatzky
Director of the Joburg Centre for Software Engineering (JCSE)
Mteto Nyati
GM for MEA Emerging Regions, Microsoft; co-winner of IT Personality 2013 Award
Sal Laher
CIO and Divisional Executive, Eskom SOC Limited