Advertise on ITWeb         Wed, 01 Apr, 04:22:18 AM
 POSTAL ADDRESS  PHYSICAL ADDRESS
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Events Programme Director
Fay Humphries
082 415 3545

fay@itweb.co.za
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 
Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
  Customer services manager
Lerato Mathize

lerato@itweb.co.za
Telesales executive
Innes Ncube

innes@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
George Changunda

george@itweb.co.za
Telesales Executive
Thulani Pfende

thulani@itweb.co.za
   

 



 

Home
About our speakers
View gallery
Contacts
SPONSOR
Neotel
Neotel is South Africa's first converged communications network operator, offering services that bring together voice, data and Internet, delivered via optical fibre or wireless access. Our services are delivered via our own independent national network.

Neotel provides a range of value-added services for business, wholesale network operators, network providers and consumers respectively. From a basic telephone handset at home to the data centres that have become the epicentres of local and international business – Neotel is an innovative disrupter in the South African telecommunications space.
TWITTER
Follow us on twitter and tweet about your thoughts around this event,
#ITWebNeotel