Advertise on ITWeb         Thu, 14 Nov, 23:41:39 PM

CONTACTS
 POSTAL ADDRESS  PHYSICAL ADDRESS
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294(011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020


Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Conference Producer
Candace McDonald
candace@itweb.co.za
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 
Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
  Customer services manager
Lerato Mathize
lerato@itweb.co.za
Telesales executive
Innes Ncube
innes@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za
Telesales Executive
Thulani Pfende
thulani@itweb.co.za
   
 


 

Home
About our Speakers
Gallery
View presentations online
Contacts

SPONSOR

At IBM SA, we strive to lead in the creation, development and manufacture of the industry's most advanced information technologies, including computer systems, software, networking systems, storage devices and microelectronics. And our worldwide network of IBM solutions and services professionals translates these advanced technologies into business value for our customers.

IN THE NEWS

Ulli Reyneke Cloud boosts competitive advantage
Johannesburg, 11 Nov 2014

IT and business leaders are experiencing unprecedented demand for new and improved applications and systems, while clients are becoming increasingly sophisticated and demanding innovation and ease of use.

TWITTER

Follow us on Twitter and join the discussion at #IBMCloud