Advertise on ITWeb         Tue, 04 Aug, 14:14:48 PM

PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Events Programme Director
Fay Humphries
082 415 3545

fay@itweb.co.za
  Conference Producer
Candace McDonald
candace@itweb.co.za
Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 
  Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
 
Customer services
manager
Lerato Mathize
lerato@itweb.co.za
 
  Telesales executive
Innes Ncube
innes@itweb.co.za
 
Telesales executive
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
Thulani Pfende
thulani@itweb.co.za
 


 

Home
About our speakers
Gallery
View presentations online
Contacts
Palo Alto Networks has pioneered the next generation of network security with our innovative infrastructure platform, allowing organisations to secure their network and safely enable the complex and increasing number of applications running on it. To date, we protect the networks of over 19,000 organisations across multiple industries and are currently a leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for enterprise firewalls – our third consecutive appearance in the leader's quadrant.
IN THE NEWS
Cyber threat acceleration 'frightening'
Johannesburg, 19 Feb 2015

If you're only detecting cyber threats, you're already on the back foot.

So says Scott Stevens, VP Technology, Worldwide Systems Engineering at Palo Alto Networks.
TWITTER
Follow us on Twitter and join the discussion at #PaloAltoNetworks