Advertise on ITWeb         Fri, 23 Aug, 07:43:45 AM
Contacts
 
 
Postal Physical
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020
 
Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events
Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za

Marketing Manager
Sharon Peché
 
sharonp@itweb.co.za
 
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 

Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
 
  Events Assistant
Mpho Tshabalala
mphot@itweb.co.za
 

Customer services
manager
Lerato Mathize
lerato@itweb.co.za
 
  Events administration
Rethabile Maso
rethabile@itweb.co.za

Telesales executive
Innes Ncube
innes@itweb.co.za
 
  Telesales executive
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za

Telesales executive
Thulani Pfende
thulani@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza
malvin@itweb.co.za



 

Event Sponsor

IBM

IBM solutions and strategic consulting services enable authentic engagement between the people who drive your business.
Social business starts with you, make every moment count. The traditional workplace, as we've known it, no longer exists. The explosion of social and mobile technologies has fundamentally changed the way we work - and more changes are coming fast. Differentiate your organization, IBM solutions and strategic consulting services enable authentic engagement between the people who drive your business. Amplify the value of human connections.
To find out more visit www.ibm.com

IN THE NEWS

Finding the right social media skills
Johannesburg, 8 Oct 2015
Businesses investing in social media must ensure they are investing in the right kind of staff.
This is according to Candice Kropf, owner and social media specialist at Social Ideas, who notes everyone these days with an active social media presence is calling themselves a 'social media guru' or 'social media expert', or even 'social media architect


Social business disrupts Africa businesses
Johannesburg, 7 Oct 2015
There are "amazing products, people and innovation" in the digital space right on our doorstep.
So says Bronwen Auret, head of digital operations at Metropolitan Republic, adding: "It is not necessary to go to Silicon Valley to experience innovation".


Social business policies access, training vital
Johannesburg, 1 Oct 2015
Effective social media policies do not have to be complicated or restrictive. They are, however, becoming increasingly vital to business.

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter and tweet your views on achieving social success, #ITWebSocialbiz

Sponsorship Opportunities

Do you want to communicate your thought leadership in social business and facilitate a roundtable discussion around the area of your company's expertise at this year's event? Are you looking for a platform to position your company as a leading solution provider in the social business space and reach a senior level qualified decision-maker? If you answered yes to these questions then don't delay, contact Debbie Visser TODAY to find out about our sponsorship options on debbiev@itweb.co.za.