Advertise on ITWeb         Tue, 18 Jan, 19:05:34 PM
Contacts

Postal

PO Box 2785
Rivonia 2128

Telephone: (011) 807-3294
Fax: (011) 807-2020
Email : events@itweb.co.za

Physical

326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia

Telephone: (011) 807-3294
Fax: (011) 807-2020
Email : events@itweb.co.za

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events
Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za

Conference director
Allyson Towle
allyson@itweb.co.za
 
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 

Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
 
  Customer services manager
Lerato Mathize
011 807 3294
lerato@itweb.co.za
 

Events Assistant
Lebogang Malefetse
lebogang@itweb.co.za
 
 
Brainstorm team
Business Development Director
Caryn Berman
caryn@brainstormmag.co.za
 
  Brainstorm Feature account manager
ITWeb Print Division
Moréna Gaud
morena@itweb.co.za
 
Media Specialist
Carmel Singh
carmel@itweb.co.za
 
  Group Circulation Manager & Key Accounts
Carrie Waldeck
carrie@itweb.co.za
 
Production Manager
Sindiso Khupe
sindiso@itweb.co.za
 
 



 

Event Sponsor


MTN Business


MTN Business provides fully converged, one-stop 360-degree ICT services with the largest range of mobile and Internet-based communications solutions that enable organisation to navigate the new digital world of business.
For more information, please visit www.mtnbusiness.co.za

Table Sponsors