Advertise on ITWeb         Thu, 19 Sep, 05:14:40 AM


   

 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace Debbie Visser
angela@itweb.co.za debbiev@itweb.co.za
082 331 5675 073 134 5918
   
 

Events co-ordinator

Events manager

Julia Koma Bronwen Hampshire
julia@itweb.co.za bronwen@itweb.co.za
072 911 3301 083 354 6885
   

Senior Conference Producer

Customer services manager

Vineshia Petersen Lerato Mathize
vineshia@itweb.co.za lerato@itweb.co.za
072 654 8344 011 807 3294
   
Bonita Aita

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Bonita Aita Innes Ncube
bonita@itweb.co.za innes@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Ntando Sibanda Mhleli Mthunzi
ntando@itweb.co.za mthunzi@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Eddy Mlambo Barbara Mungofa

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Eddy Mlambo Barbara Mungofa
eddy@itweb.co.za barbara@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
 


 

2019
ITWeb Customer Experience 2019
Date: 15 October 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Digital Economy Summit 2019
Date: 12 November 2019
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
2020
ITWeb Cloud, Data Centre & DevOps Summit 2020
Date: 11 February 2020
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Governance, Risk & Compliance 2020
Date: 25 February 2020
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Business Intelligence Summit 2020
Date: 3-4 March 2020
Venue: Sandton Convention Centre
ITWeb BPM & Automation 2020
Date: 2 April 2020
The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Security Summit 2020 Johannesburg
Date: 23-24 June 2020
Sandton Convention Centre
ITWeb Security Summit 2020 Cape Town
Date: 30 June 2020
Crystal Towers Convention Centre
   
2019
ITWeb Brainstorm CIO Banquet 2019
Date: 31 October 2019
Venue: The Polo Room, Inanda Club, Inanda


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.


CONTACT US

Angela MaceTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Angela Mace.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.