Advertise on ITWeb         Sun, 31 May, 22:59:52 PM


   

 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace Debbie Visser
angela@itweb.co.za debbiev@itweb.co.za
082 331 5675 073 134 5918
   
 

Events manager

Senior Conference Producer

Bronwen Hampshire Vineshia Petersen
bronwen@itweb.co.za vineshia@itweb.co.za
083 354 6885 072 654 8344
   

Conference producer

Events co-ordinator

Ntando Sibanda Julia Koma
ntando@itweb.co.za julia@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 072 911 3301
   
Eddy Mlambo

Customer services manager

Matchmaking & telesales executive

Lerato Mathize Abigail Phapu
lerato@itweb.co.za abigail@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294
   
Barbara Mungofa Bonita Aita

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Barbara Mungofa Bonita Aita
barbara@itweb.co.za bonita@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Innes Ncuba Mhleli Mthunzi
innes@itweb.co.za mhleli@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
 


 

2020
ITWeb Security Summit 2020 Johannesburg
Date: 25 - 26 August 2020
Sandton Convention Centre
ITWeb Security Summit 2020 Cape Town
Date: 2 September 2020
Century City Conference Centre
ITWeb BPM & Automation 2020
Date: 29 September 2020
The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb CX (Customer Experience) Summit 2020
Date: 13 October 2020
The Forum, Bryanston
   
2020
Micro Focus Realize 2020
Date: 27 August 2020
Venue: Focus Rooms, Linbro Park


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.


CONTACT US

Angela MaceTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Angela Mace.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.