Advertise on ITWeb         Sat, 08 Aug, 05:22:42 AM


   

 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace Debbie Visser
angela@itweb.co.za debbiev@itweb.co.za
082 331 5675 073 134 5918
   
 

Events manager

Senior Conference Producer

Bronwen Hampshire Vineshia Petersen
bronwen@itweb.co.za vineshia@itweb.co.za
083 354 6885 072 654 8344
   

Conference producer

Events co-ordinator

Ntando Sibanda Julia Koma
ntando@itweb.co.za julia@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 072 911 3301
   
Eddy Mlambo

Customer services manager

Matchmaking & telesales executive

Lerato Mathize Abigail Phapu
lerato@itweb.co.za abigail@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294
   
Barbara Mungofa Bonita Aita

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Barbara Mungofa Bonita Aita
barbara@itweb.co.za bonita@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Innes Ncuba Mhleli Mthunzi
innes@itweb.co.za mhleli@itweb.co.za
011 807 3294 011 807 3294
   
 


 

2020/2021
ITWeb BPM & Automation 2020
Date: 5 & 6 August 2020
Online Format
ITWeb Security Summit 2020
Date: 25 - 28 August 2020
Online Format
ITWeb 5G Summit 2020
Date: 30 September & 1 October 2020
Online Format
ITWeb CX (Customer Experience) Summit 2020
Date: 6 & 7 October 2020
Online Format
ITWeb POPI 2020
Date: 14 & 15 October 2020
Online Format
ITWeb Cloud Webinar Series 2020
Date: 10, 11 & 12 November 2020
Online Format
ITWeb Cloud, Data Centre & DevOps 2021
Date: 10 & 11 February 2021
Online Format
ITWeb Business Intelligence Summit 2021
Date: 23, 24 & 25 February 2021
Online Format
ITWeb Governance, Risk & Compliance 2021
Date: 9 & 10 March 2021
Online Format
   
2020
HPE Aruba - Digital Education Webinar
Date: 14 July 2020
Sophos - Securing the Public Cloud Webinar
Date: 16 July 2020
Stratus - Edge Computing
Date: 23 July 2020
Redstor – Five Reasons to rethink your backup offering with Redstor
Date: 30 July 2020
MTN – The new world of business
Date: 13 August 2020
2020
Micro Focus Realize
Date: 15, 16 & 17 September 2020


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.


CONTACT US

Angela MaceTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Angela Mace.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.