Advertise on ITWeb         Mon, 06 Jul, 07:38:49 AM
CONTACTS

Join us in celebrating the ICT industry's top achievers
Confirm your attendance at this exclusive business breakfast today!


Postal address Physical address
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Events programme director
Fay Humphries
082 415 3545

fay@itweb.co.za
 
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
Events co-ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
  Customer services manager
Maggie Pienaar
maggie@itweb.co.za
Telesales
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za
  Telesales
Nicholas Geza
nicholas@itweb.co.za
Telesales
Tatenda Kawadza
tatenda@itweb.co.za
  Telesales
Brian Mooki
brian@itweb.co.za

EVENT SPONSOR
PLATINUM SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR


 

Home
Charity beneficiary
View video: Visionary CIO and IT...
View video:The IITPSA President's Awards 2013
View picture gallery
ITWeb team

Event Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Industry support
Thank you to the companies that demonstrated their leadership in supporting the ICT industry, by purchasing a table at this prestigious event.

In the news
Celebrating IT industry's top achievers
Johannesburg, 17 Oct 2013
The winners of the IITPSA (formerly CSSA) Annual President's Awards will be named in Johannesburg at the beginning of November.
IITPSA President’s Awards focus on innovation
Johannesburg, 10 Oct 2013
The importance of entrepreneurship and leadership, innovative thinking and positive change in the local technology sector will be explored by a panel of industry leaders at this year's IITPSA President's Awards.
Five finalists each for IT Personality, Visionary CIO
Johannesburg, 4 Oct 2013
The 2013 IT Personality and Visionary CIO awards have reached the final stage, with the top five finalists named in each category.

The Institute, formerly Computer Society South Africa (CSSA), actively engages with Commerce, Industry and Government in order to influence policy formulation on behalf of both its own members and other stakeholders. The Institute also encourages the growth of professionalism, and the responsible and professional use of Information and Communications Technology throughout the South African economy. See more at: http://www.iitpsa.org.za