Advertise on ITWeb         Thu, 19 Sep, 02:51:19 AM
CONTACTS Redefining the customer experience
Register your FREE seat now!

Postal address Physical address
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Programme director
Tracy Burrows
083 752 2749

tracy@itweb.co.za
 
  Event manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za

 
Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
  Customer services manager
Maggie Pienaar
maggie@itweb.co.za
Telesales
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za
  Telesales
Nicholas Geza
nicholas@itweb.co.za 
Telesales
Tatenda Kawadza
tatenda@itweb.co.za
  Telesales
Brian Mooki
brian@itweb.co.za



 


Home
About our speakers
Download speaker presentations
View picture gallery
SPONSOR
At IBM SA, we strive to lead in the creation, development and manufacture of the industry's most advanced information technologies, including computer systems, software, networking systems, storage devices and microelectronics. And our worldwide network of IBM solutions and services professionals translates these advanced technologies into business value for our customers.

IN THE NEWS
Meeting customer demands 
2 Sep 2013 - A rapid change in the expectations and demands of global customers has left many companies scrambling to change their business models and operations. They need to begin with their IT systems, says IBM.

TWITTER

Follow us on twitter and tweet about your thoughts around this event, #ITWebzEnterprise