Advertise on ITWeb         Mon, 22 Jul, 16:54:26 PM
CONTACTS
 POSTAL ADDRESS  PHYSICAL ADDRESS
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294 Fax (011) 807-2020

Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events

Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za
Events Programme Director
Fay Humphries
082 415 3545

fay@itweb.co.za
  Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 
Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
  Customer services manager
Lerato Mathize
lerato@itweb.co.za
Telesales
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za
  Telesales
Nicholas Geza
nicholas@itweb.co.za
Telesales
Tatenda Kawadza
tatenda@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
Thulani Pfende
thulani@itweb.co.za
 

 
EVENT SPONSOR
PLATINUM SPONSOR
JUNIPER
GOLD SPONSORS
BlackBerry
SILVER SPONSORS
Cyberoam Maxtec
authorised distributor of
Fortinet
Networks Unlimited Trend Micro
BRONZE SPONSORS
MyDBA Spectrami SYNAQ
DISPLAY SPONSORS
Craison
 
SPONSORS

Palo Alto Networks
ENDORSED BY


 

Home
Security Summit 2014 in the news
Press office
Speakers
Sponsors
Contacts
Advisory board
Video
Infosec insiders
Industry insiders
Security Summit 2014
View picture gallery
View Facebook album

EVENT SPONSOR

Performanta - a global and local leader in Information Security - provides both a personalized approach and pragmatic solutions to a broad spectrum of Information Security controls. Our class-leading technologies and practical implementation approach have continually expedited effective mitigation, presenting us with ample local and international awards and accolades.
With 60 employees and over 400 amalgamated years of experience, we specialise in data privacy, endpoint management, privileged identity and access management, SIEM solutions and data centre security. Practical. Trust. Performanta.
www.performanta.co.za

PLATINUM SPONSOR

JUNIPER

TWITTER

Follow us on twitter and join the discussion at #itwebsec


TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Sensepost is an independent company that provides services in the Information Security Services area. Combining experience and knowledge, SensePost specialises in Information Security Consulting, Training, Security Assessment Services and IT Vulnerability Management.


MEDIA PARTNERS